Linden Community Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
GEARING UP FOR  2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR!  Contact Jennifer Bentley 810-591-0986 to enroll!                                                                  LCS - Learning. Creating. Succeeding.                         FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 3!
Budget Salary MI School

Bus Drivers

Priscilla James
Cindy Karas
Stacy Fye
Courtney Ragnone
Ann Lengyel
Cindy Webster
Clay Grandy
Michelle Bieling
Stacy Patterson
Carole Wagner
Erica Johnson
Hannah Blumenthal
Renee Ungerlieder
Michael Henk
Ashley Walker
Mr Randy
Ms Roo